Luke’s Weblog

July 24, 2009

The End

Filed under: Uncategorized — lcreswell88 @ 7:16 pm

Well, I am fairly confident that this will be my last blog post from Yaounde.

Ron, my fellow Wyliffe volenteer left to go back to the East Coast this evening, I will remain here until Tuesday night.

It has been such a pleasure getting to know the  local people and serving with them this past month. In reflection of this trip I feel remarkably similar to the thoughts and feelings post Timothy Project. I am overwhelmed by God’s grace, and in awe of His creation. After having an experience such as this the question of, “What does this mean for me?” or “Where do I go from here?” is on the forefront of my mind. I feel like I am still processing what has happened on Timothy Project as well as on this trip. I am confident however that by His grace the skills, lessons, and abilities learned through these experiences will be exactly what I need for whatever lay ahead in my life.

Thank you for reading, praying, and supporting me through this trip. I look forward to sharing pictures, and more intimate stories about how God is working in this place.

_MG_1545

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

